Eastham:  Lunenburg and Halifax County, Virginia; Greenup County, Kentucky; Logan County, West Virginia.

Forbes: Virginia; Logan and Putnam County, West Virginia.

Enyart: Boyd, Greenup, and Lewis County, Kentucky.

Chadwick: Greenup and Bourbon County, Kentucky; North Carolina.


Beaman: Logan County, West Virginia;North Carolina; Nansemond County, Virginia.

Minton: Rockingham County, North Carolina; Virginia.

Farrington: North Carolina

Giles: North Carolina

Hurley: North Carolina

No comments:

Post a Comment